Settings
  • 28 Feb 2024
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Contributors
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Settings

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Article Summary

On the Settings page, you can:

  1. Change your avatar by clicking your avatar and uploading a new one.
  2. Edit or change your Workspace name by ediding it in the Workspace name field and then clicking Save.
  3. Copy your Workspace ID by clicking the copy icon next to your Workspace ID.
  4. Transfer Workspace ownership.
  5. Delete your Workspace.

Settings%20page

Transfer Workspace ownership

Note: This functionality is available if you are the owner of the Workspace. If you are not the owner, you can leave the Workspace you were invited to by clicking Leave workspace.
Leave%20workspace%20button

To transfer Workspace ownership:

  1. On the Settings page, click Transfer ownership.
    Transf%20ownerchip%20button

  2. In the Transfer workspace ownership dialog:

    1. Enter the user name or email to whom you are going to transfer ownership.
    2. (Optional) Select the Leave workspace after transfer checkbox if you are going to leave the workspace.
    3. Select a role for the new user.
    4. Click Transfer ownership.

    Transf%20worskpace%20own%20dialog

The Workspace ownership is transferred to the selected user.

Delete workspace

Note: This functionality is available if you are the owner of the Workspace.

To delete your workspace:

  1. In the lower-left corner of the Settings page, click Delete workspace.
    Delete%20workspace%20button

  2. In the Delete workspace confirmation dialog, select the Delete workspace, Users, Groups, Data, Roles checkbox and click Delete.
    Delete%20workspace%20dialog

The Workspace is deleted with all related users, groups, data, and roles.


Was this article helpful?